22/23 Pitching In Northern Premier League Premier Division Allocations

We can confirm, subject to appeal and FA ratification, the make-up of the 2022/23 Pitching In Northern Premier League Premier Division.

The league will have 22 sides with one automatic promotion opening, four play off places and two relegation spots.

New to the division are ourselves and five other clubs, Belper Town, Liversedge, Marine, Marske United and Warrington Rylands.

Basford United and Mickleover have moved into the Southern League Central after competing in the Northern Premier League last season.

The full list of clubs is as follows: Ashton United, Atherton Collieries, Bamber Bridge, Belper Town, FC United of Manchester, Gainsborough Trinity, Guiseley, Hyde United, Lancaster City, Liversedge, Marine, Marske United, Matlock Town, Morpeth Town, Nantwich Town, Radcliffe, South Shields, Stafford Rangers, Stalybridge Celtic, Warrington Rylands, Warrington Town and Whitby Town.

Next Up:

3:00 pm
Pre-Season Friendly

Guiseley vs Leeds United U21s