Sponsorship

We are currently taking enquiries for 2018/2019 sponsorship opportunities – if you would like to promote your business to a National or regional audience please get in contact about how we can offer a range of new commercial opportunities for small businesses or large corporations.

For all enquiries please contact Commercial Team on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk for our Commercial Brochure.

Be a part of bringing Guiseley Together

Match sponsorship – £500+VAT

This package is for eight people and includes hot fooddrinks and refreshments in our Sponsors’ Lounge. You will also get to select your Man of the Match, and present to him in the clubhouse after the match. Your company’s name will be printed on the front of the programme for that specific game and will be announced as match sponsor over the tannoy.

Also, your company’s website will be linked to in our match preview and match report while you will also receive coverage on our Facebook and Twitter pages.

DSC_0044

2018 - 2019 Match Sponsors

Tuesday 7th July Bradford City – The Naughty Boys Table

Saturday 21st July Gateshead –

Tuesday 24th July Bolton Wanderers –

Thursday 26th July Leeds United – Parker Engineering

Tuesday 31st July Barnsley –

Tuesday 7th August Chorley – Blacks Solicitors

Saturday 11th Aug AFC Telford United – Guiseley AFC Supporters’ Club

Saturday 25th August Nuneaton Borough – Compass Resourcing Ltd

Saturday 1st September Chester – Chris Wright Planing Ltd

Saturday 15th September FC United Of Manchester – It’s Your Move Removals and Storage Ilkley Ltd

Tuesday 9th October Cleethorpes Town –

Saturday 13th October Brackley Town –

Saturday 20th October Stourbridge –

Saturday 27th October Kidderminster Harriers – Syno Education

Tuesday 30th October Blyth Spartans – ICM Debt Recovery

Sunday 11th November Cambridge United – Wetherby Whaler

Saturday 17th November Spennymoor Town – Hollings Pet Foods

Saturday 8th December Hereford – AF Commercial Ltd

Wednesday 26th December Bradford (Park Avenue) – Terra Firma

Saturday 29th December Altrincham – Jack-Pots

Saturday 5th January Leamington – Craven Lambskins

Saturday 26th January Boston United – Blacks Solicitors

Saturday 9th February Stockport County – Farnell Land Rover

Saturday 23rd February Alfreton Town –

Saturday 2nd March Southport – Syno Education

Saturday 16th March Curzon Ashton – Valley Roofing Ilkley and PD Plumbing and Heating

Saturday 30th March York City – Lighthouse Risk Services LLP

Saturday 13th April Ashton United – Chris Wright Baildon Ltd

Monday 22nd April Darlington – S.B. Plumbing LTD

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Match Ball Sponsorship

Are you looking to promote your business or treat a special Guiseley AFC fan?

We have availability for Match Ball sponsors for a range of home fixtures in 2018/19 season.

As ‘Match Ball Sponsors’ – you and your guests (four people) will each enjoy a three course meal at the famous ‘Wetherby Whaler’ restaurant before kick off and then be shown to your reserved seats in the main stand. Your business or guest(s) will receive promotion through our match day programme, public address system and also have the opportunity to promote your business through our social media channel and website via our match preview and post game report.

You and your guests will be also offered photo opportunities with our Lion mascot and Man of the Match, making it the perfect birthday gift for any for any Lions fan.

Match Ball Sponsors 2018/19:

Tuesday 7th July Bradford City – The Naughty Boys Table

Saturday 21st July Gateshead –

Tuesday 24th July Bolton Wanderers –

Thursday 26th July Leeds United – Moorfield Garage Ltd

Tuesday 7th August Chorley –

Saturday 11th Aug AFC Telford United –

Saturday 25th August Nuneaton Borough –

Saturday 1st September Chester –

Saturday 15th September FC United Of Manchester –

Saturday 13th October Brackley Town –

Tuesday 30th October Blyth Spartans –

Saturday 17th November Spennymoor Town –

Saturday 8th December Hereford –

Wednesday 26th December Bradford (Park Avenue) –

Saturday 29th December Altrincham –

Saturday 5th January Leamington –

Saturday 26th January Boston United –

Saturday 9th February Stockport County –

Saturday 23rd February Alfreton Town –

Saturday 2nd March Southport –

Saturday 16th March Curzon Ashton –

Saturday 30th March York City –

Saturday 13th April Ashton United –

Monday 22nd April Darlington –

For further info – Please contact our Commercial Team on commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk or call 07903 536162.

Match Ball Sponsorship social media

Pitch Squares

The highly popular Pitch Squares make a comeback after raising £750 towards ground improvements last season with the money being spent on new lower dugouts to improve spectator views.  Squares are still priced at £10 each with the monthly prize draw now paying £25. The first draw will be made in October – please see Susan Clapham to select your Square.  The last draw, which is for £100, will be made April.

Sponsor a Player

Another popular form of sponsorship. With this package you can:

  • Sponsor your favourite player
  • Be a part of the club
  • Have your name and/or company appear in the programme for every home match
  • Have your name/company appear on the website throughout the season
  • A matchworn shirt from your sponsored player

It costs just £100+VAT per player for the season.

To sponsor a first team or academy player, contact us on andrew.brennan@guiseleyafc.co.uk