2023/24 Season Fixtures Confirmed

The long wait is over and the 2023/24 Pitching In Northern Premier League fixtures were announced this afternoon and the campaign begins on the road at Hyde United.

The league season kicks off on Saturday 12th August where Paul Phillips’ new look side will make the trip over the Penines to face Hyde United, the season will end on Saturday 27th April with a trip to Workington’s Borough Park home.

The campaign at Nethermoor gets underway on Tuesday 15th August against Whitby Town.

Paul Phillips side have six fixtures in August with home games against Whitby, Basford United and Bradford (Park Avenue) with trips to Hyde, Gainsborough Trinity and Lancaster City also in the calendar.

The festive fixtures see The Lions host Marske United on Boxing Day with a trip to Bradford (Park Avenue’s) Horsfall Stadium for our first game of 2024 on New Year’s Day.

The other bank holiday games sees the return of Mark Bower to Nethermoor with his BPA side on the last Monday in August and a trip to Marske United on Easter Monday.

Information on Guiseley AFC Supporters’ Club travel details will be confirmed in due course.

Don’t miss a minute of  the 2023/24 campaign with a season ticket, available to order online now here.

All fixtures are subject to change.

Full fixture list

Saturday 12th August Hyde United Away
Tuesday 15th August Whitby Town Home
Saturday 19th August Basford United Home
Tuesday 22nd August Gainsborough Trinity Away
Saturday 26th August Lancaster City Away
Monday 28th August Bradford (Park Avenue) Home
Saturday 2nd September Emirates FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Saturday 9th September Bamber Bridge Away
Saturday 16th September Atherton Collieries Home | Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday 23rd September Ashton United Home
Tuesday 26th September Morpeth Town Away
Saturday 30th September Worksop Town Away | Emirates FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday 7th October Isuzu FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday 14th October Stafford Rangers Home
Saturday 21st October Ilkeston Town Away | Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday 24th October Marine Home
Saturday 28th October Matlock Town Home | Isuzu FA Trophy 1st Round
Saturday 4th November Warrington Rylands Away | Emirates FA Cup 1st Round
Saturday 11th November Workington Home
Saturday 18th November FC United of Manchester Away | Isuzu FA Trophy 2nd Round
Saturday 25th November Macclesfield Away
Saturday 2nd December Radcliffe Home | Emirates FA Cup 2nd Round
Saturday 9th December Whitby Town Away | Isuzu FA Trophy 3rd Round
Saturday 16th December Hyde United Home
Saturday 23rd December Basford United Away
Tuesday 26th December Marske United Home
Monday 1st January Bradford (Park Avenue) Away
Saturday 6th January Gainsborough Trinity Home | Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round
Saturday  13th January Bamber Bridge Home | Isuzu FA Trophy 4th Round
Saturday 20th January Atherton Collieries Away
Saturday 27th January Macclesfield Home | Emirates FA Cup 4th Round
Saturday 3rd February Radcliffe Away
Saturday 10th February Ashton United Away | Isuzu FA Trophy 5th Round
Saturday 17th February Morpeth Town Home
Saturday 24th February Stafford Rangers Away
Wednesday 28th February Emirates FA Cup 5th Round
Saturday 2nd March Worksop Town Home
Saturday 11th March Isuzu FA Trophy 6th Round
Saturday 16th March Marine Away | Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final
Saturday 23rd March Ilkeston Town Home
Saturday 30th March Lancaster City Home
Monday 1st April Marske United Away
Saturday 6th April Warrington Rylands Home | Isuzu FA Trophy Semi-Final
Saturday 13th April Matlock Town Away
Saturday 20th April FC United of Manchester Home | Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sunday 27th April Workington Away

Sunday 12th May Isuzu FA Trophy Final
Saturday 25th May Emirates FA Cup Final

Next Up:

3:00 pm
Pre-Season Friendly

Guiseley vs Huddersfield Town