Sponsors Lounge

Be a part of our second Vanarama National League season

Match sponsorship

From only £350 + VAT

This package is for eight people and includes hot fooddrinks and refreshments in our Sponsors’ Lounge. You will also get to select your Man of the Match, and present to him in the clubhouse after the match. Your company’s name will be printed on the front of the programme for that specific game and will be announced as match sponsor over the tannoy.

Also, your company’s website will be linked to in our match preview and match report while you will also receive coverage on our Facebook and Twitter pages.

2016-17 Match Sponsors:

Saturday 9/7/16 – BRADFORD CITY – It’s Your Move Removals, Ilkley

Friday 22/7/16 – LEEDS UNITED – Moorfield Garage, Yeadon

Saturday 13/8/16 – DAGENHAM AND REDBRIDGE – Chris Wright Baildon Ltd

Saturday 27/8/16 BROMLEY – Compass Resourcing

Saturday 3/9/16 – BRAINTREE TOWN – Sonnetty Plumbing and Heating

Saturday 10/9/16 – WOKING – Resin Bound Driveways

Saturday 24/9/16 – MACCLESFIELD TOWN – Omega Stone

Tuesday 4/10/16 – YORK CITY – Coopers

Tuesday 8/10/16 – SOUTHPORT – Simon Ross

Tuesday 25/10/16 – GATESHEAD – Blacks SolicitorsDownload Poster

Saturday 12/11/16 – TORQUAY UNITED – Hollings Pet Foods
Download Poster

Saturday 26/11/16 – BOREHAM WOOD – Viamaster TransportDownload Poster

Saturday 3/12/16 – CHESTER – Guiseley AFC Supporters’ Club
Download Poster

Monday 26/12/16 – LINCOLN CITY – Hollings Pet Foods – Download Poster

Saturday 7/1/17 – MAIDSTONE UNITED – AF Commercial Ltd – Download Poster

Saturday 11/2/17 – EASTLEIGH – It’s Your Move – Download Poster

Tuesday 14/2/17 – SUTTON UNITED – Blacks Solicitors – Download Poster

Saturday 25/2/17 – NORTH FERRIBY UNITED – It’s Your Move Removals, IlkleyDownload Poster

Tuesday 28/2/17 – BARROW –  Farnell Guiseley Land RoverDownload Poster

Saturday 11/3/17 – ALDERSHOT TOWN – Mark Lawson – Download Poster

Saturday 25/3/17 – DOVER ATHLETIC – Bibby Leasing – Download Poster

Saturday 8/4/17 – FOREST GREEN ROVERS – RPCuk – Download Poster

Monday 17/4/17 – TRANMERE ROVERS – Aireborough Decorating Centre – Download Poster

Saturday 29/4/17 – SOLIHULL MOORS – AF Commercial Ltd – Download Poster

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Match Ball Sponsorship

Available at £150 + VAT

This package will ensure you will enjoy pre-match hospitality of hot food, drinks and refreshments in the Clubhouse and have a photo taken with the selected Man of the Match as a lasting memento of the day. The match ball sponsors would also receive a mention over the tannoy.

Again, your company’s website will be linked to in our match preview and report while you will also be advertised on our Facebook and Twitter pages as match ball sponsor.

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Match Ball Sponsors 2016-17:

Monday 17/4/17 – TRANMERE ROVERS – Halfway House Bar and Dining – Download Poster

Pitch Squares

The highly popular Pitch Squares make a comeback after raising £530 towards ground improvements last season.  Squares are still priced at £10 each with the monthly prize draw now paying £25. The first draw will be made in October – please see Susan Clapham to select your Square.  The last draw, which is for £100, will be made April.

Sponsor a Player

Another popular form of sponsorship. With this package you can:

  • Sponsor your favourite player
  • Be a part of the club
  • Have your name and/or company appear in the programme for every home match
  • Have your name/company appear on the website throughout the season
  • A signed and framed photo of your player

It costs just £70 per player for the season.

To sponsor a first team player, contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk, or for Academy squad players email community@guiseleyafc.co.uk.

Be a Mascot

Fearnville Primary School's young mascots

Fearnville Primary School’s young mascots before kick-off

There’s always the chance for you or your friends and family to be a mascot for any of our home games, absolutely free.

Why not combine this with one of our other packages, such as matchday or matchball sponsorship?

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk