Sponsors Lounge

Be a part of our third Vanarama National League season

Match sponsorship

From only £400 + VAT

This package is for eight people and includes hot fooddrinks and refreshments in our Sponsors’ Lounge. You will also get to select your Man of the Match, and present to him in the clubhouse after the match. Your company’s name will be printed on the front of the programme for that specific game and will be announced as match sponsor over the tannoy.

Also, your company’s website will be linked to in our match preview and match report while you will also receive coverage on our Facebook and Twitter pages.

2017-2018 Match Sponsors

Saturday 8th July – Leeds United –

Tuesday 11th July – Barnsley –

Tuesday 18th July – Bradford City –

Saturday 22nd July – Doncaster Rovers –

Saturday 29th July – Darlington-

Sat 5th August – Ebbsfleet United –

Tuesday 15th August – Tranmere Rovers –

Saturday 19th August – Torquay United –

Monday 28th August – Hartlepool United –

Saturday 9th September – Eastleigh –

Saturday 23rd September – Dover Athletic –

Tuesday 3rd October – Macclesfield Town –

Saturday 21st October – Solihull Moors –

Tuesday 24th October – Boreham Wood –

Saturday 11th November – Bromley –

Saturday 25th November – Sutton United –

Saturday 2nd December – Gateshead –

Saturday 23rd December – Aldershot Town –

Monday 1st January – Chester –

Saturday 20th January – Barrow –

Saturday 3rd February – Wrexham –

Saturday 17th February – Maidenhead United –

Tuesday 20th February – AFC Fylde –

Saturday 3rd March – Dagenham and Redbridge –

Saturday 17th March – FC Halifax Town –

Friday 30th March – Leyton Orient –

Saturday 7th April – Maidstone United –

Saturday 21st April – Woking –

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Match Ball Sponsorship

Available at £150 + VAT

This package will ensure you will enjoy pre-match hospitality of hot food, drinks and refreshments in the Clubhouse and have a photo taken with the selected Man of the Match as a lasting memento of the day. The match ball sponsors would also receive a mention over the tannoy.

Again, your company’s website will be linked to in our match preview and report while you will also be advertised on our Facebook and Twitter pages as match ball sponsor.

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Pitch Squares

The highly popular Pitch Squares make a comeback after raising £530 towards ground improvements last season.  Squares are still priced at £10 each with the monthly prize draw now paying £25. The first draw will be made in October – please see Susan Clapham to select your Square.  The last draw, which is for £100, will be made April.

Sponsor a Player

Another popular form of sponsorship. With this package you can:

  • Sponsor your favourite player
  • Be a part of the club
  • Have your name and/or company appear in the programme for every home match
  • Have your name/company appear on the website throughout the season
  • A matchworn shirt from your sponsored player

It costs just £70 per player for the season.

To sponsor a first team player, contact us on 07903 536162 or email admin@guiseleyafc.co.uk, or for Academy squad players email community@guiseleyafc.co.uk.

Be a Mascot

Two mascots shake hands

There’s always the chance for you or your friends and family to be a mascot for any of our home games, absolutely free.

Why not combine this with one of our other packages, such as matchday or matchball sponsorship?

Interested? Contact us on trudi.hannaford@guiseleyafc.co.uk