test

HomeAway
Saturday 25th November 2017
GuiseleySutton United
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Mansfield TownGuiseley
Saturday 9th December 2017
Ebbsfleet UnitedGuiseley
Saturday 23rd December 2017
GuiseleyAldershot Town
Tuesday 26th December 2017
ChesterGuiseley
Saturday 30th December 2017
Tranmere RoversGuiseley
Monday 1st January 2018
GuiseleyChester
Saturday 6th January 2018
EastleighGuiseley
Saturday 20th January 2018
GuiseleyBarrow
Saturday 27th January 2018
Dover AthleticGuiseley
Saturday 3rd February 2018
GuiseleyWrexham
Saturday 10th February 2018
Macclesfield TownGuiseley
Saturday 17th February 2018
GuiseleyMaidenhead United
Tuesday 20th February 2018
GuiseleyAFC Fylde
Saturday 24th February 2018
Sutton UnitedGuiseley
Saturday 3rd March 2018
GuiseleyDagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 10th March 2018
BromleyGuiseley
Saturday 17th March 2018
GuiseleyFC Halifax Town
Saturday 24th March 2018
Torquay UnitedGuiseley
Friday 30th March 2018
GuiseleyLeyton Orient
Monday 2nd April 2018
Hartlepool UnitedGuiseley
Saturday 7th April 2018
GuiseleyMaidstone United
Saturday 14th April 2018
Solihull MoorsGuiseley
Saturday 21st April 2018
GuiseleyWoking
Saturday 28th April 2018
Boreham WoodGuiseley