Hospitality

Be a part of your local community club

Match sponsorship

This package is for eight people and includes hot fooddrinks and refreshments in our Sponsors’ Lounge. You will also get to select your Man of the Match, and present to him in the clubhouse after the match. Your company’s name will be printed on the front of the programme for that specific game and will be announced as match sponsor over the tannoy.

Also, your company’s website will be linked to in our match preview and match report while you will also receive coverage on our Facebook and Twitter pages.

DSC_0044

2017 - 2018 Match Sponsors

Saturday 8th July – Leeds United – Britcab

Tuesday 11th July – Barnsley –

Tuesday 18th July – Bradford City – EweMove

Saturday 22nd July – Doncaster Rovers –

Saturday 29th July – Darlington-

Sat 5th August – Ebbsfleet United – Omega Stone

Tuesday 15th August – Tranmere Rovers – Guiseley AFC Supporters’ Club

Saturday 19th August – Torquay United – It’s Your Move Ilkley

Monday 28th August – Hartlepool United – John Arnold

Saturday 9th September – Eastleigh – AF Commercial Ltd

Saturday 23rd September – Dover Athletic – Chris Wright Baildon Ltd

Tuesday 3rd October – Macclesfield Town – Viamaster

Saturday 14th October – Shildon AFC (Emirates FA Cup) – Chris Wright Baildon Ltd

Saturday 21st October – Solihull Moors – Craven Lambskins

Tuesday 24th October – Boreham Wood – Blacks Solicitors

Sunday 5th November – Accrington Stanley (Emirates FA Cup) – Wharfedale Roofing

Saturday 11th November – Bromley – SR Painting & Decorating

Saturday 25th November – Sutton United – Hollings Pet Foods

Saturday 23rd December – Aldershot Town – SB Plumbing

Monday 1st January – Chester – RPC UK

Tuesday 9th January – Gateshead – Farnell Guiseley Land Rover

Saturday 20th January – Barrow – Terra Firma

Saturday 3rd February – Wrexham – Aireborough Decorating Centre

Saturday 17th February – Maidenhead United – Jack Pots

Tuesday 20th February – AFC Fylde – Blacks Solicitors

Saturday 3rd March – Dagenham and Redbridge – Bibby Leasing

Saturday 17th March – FC Halifax Town – JM Glendinning

Friday 30th March – Leyton Orient – Syno Education

Saturday 7th April – Maidstone United – SB Plumbing

Saturday 21st April – Woking – SB Plumbing

Interested? Contact us on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Match Ball Sponsorship

Are you looking to promote your business or treat a special Guiseley AFC fan?

As ‘Match Ball Sponsors’ – you and your guests (four people) will enjoy a relaxed pre-match meal/drink with hospitality in our Clubhouse before kick off before being shown to your reserved seats in the main stand. Your business or guest(s) will receive promotion through our match day programme, public address system and also have the opportunity to promote your business through our social media channel and website via our match preview and post game report.

You and your guests will be also offered photo opportunities with our Lion mascot and Man of the Match, making it the perfect birthday gift for any for any Lions fan.

The package can also be upgraded to accommodate 8 guests and a 1/2 page programme advertisement.

For further info – Please contact our Commercial Team on commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk or call 07903 536162.

Match Ball Sponsorship social media

Sponsorship and Hospitality Enquiries

We are currently taking enquiries for 2018/2019 sponsorship opportunities – if you would like to promote your business to a National or regional audience please get in contact about how we can offer a range of new commercial opportunities for small businesses or large corporations.

For all enquiries please contact Commercial Team on 07903 536162 or email commercial@guiseleyafc.co.uk for our Commercial Brochure.