Guiseley Officials

Football General Manager & Football Secretary

Adie Towers

07946 388739
07944 338603
adie.towers@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC General Manager & Community Foundation Manager
Trudi Hannaford

trudi.hannaford@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Phil Rogerson Chairman

Phil Rogerson

phil.rogerson@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Bruce Speller Vice-President/Public Announcer 

Bruce Speller

bruce.speller@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC Company Secretary 

Stuart Allen

stuart.allen@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC Directors 

Steve Parkin

Gary Douglas

John Gill

Stuart Allen

Phil Rogerson

Staff and Volunteers

Guiseley AFC Programme Editor 

Rachel O’Connor

0113 2506205

programme.editor@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC Press Officer

Please email:

press@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC Sponsors’ Hospitality

Sandra Jeffray

bob.jeffray@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Sue Clapham Directors’ Hospitality

Sue Clapham

sue.clapham@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Nik Keefe web design and SEO Website Editor 

Nik Keefe

nik.keefe@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC Kit Manager

Colin Seal

colin.seal@guiseleyafc.co.uk

Guiseley AFC Welfare Officer

Gary Proctor

welfareofficer@guiseleyafc.co.uk