2018/19 Vanarama National League North Fixtures Revealed

Hot off the press here are the Lions’ 2018/19 Vanarama National League North fixtures, it all begins with a trip to Lincolnshire as we face Boston United.

Marcus Bignot and Russ O’Neill’s side also have a packed August with visits from Chorley, AFC Telford and Nuneaton whilst travelling to Stockport County, Leamington and Altrincham.

The traditional festive double header will see the Lions host Bradford Park Avenue on Boxing Day with the return fixture on New Year’s Day, a clash with Altrincham at Nethermoor is sandwiched between those two fixtures.

There’s also trips to three new grounds for the travelling Lions fans to visit including Darlington’s Blackwell Meadows, FC United of Manchester’s Broadhurst Park and Hereford’s Edgar Street.

After a long Summer it’s exactly a month today until we start again with our first friendly taking place on 10th July against Bradford City at Nethermoor.

Keep an eye on the away travel section of the website for details on how to book trips with the Supporters’ Club.

Full fixture list

Saturday 4th August Boston United Away
Tuesday 7th August Chorley Home
Saturday 11th Aug AFC Telford United Home
Tuesday 14th August Stockport County Away
Saturday 18th August Aug Leamington Away
Saturday 25th August Nuneaton Borough Home
Monday 27th August Aug Altrincham Away
Saturday 1st September Chester Home
Saturday 8th September Alfreton Town Away
Saturday 15th September FC United Of Manchester Home
Saturday 22nd September Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Saturday 29th September York City Away
Saturday 6th October Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Saturday 13th October Brackley Town Home
Saturday 20th October Ashton United Away (Emirates FA Cup 4Q)
Saturday 27th October Kidderminster Harriers Home
Tuesday 30th October Blyth Spartans Home
Saturday 3rd November Darlington Away
Saturday 10th November Southport Away (Emirates FA Cup 1)
Saturday 17th November Spennymoor Town Home
Saturday 24th November Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Saturday 1st December Curzon Ashton Away (Emirates FA Cup 2)
Saturday 8th December Hereford Home
Saturday 15th December Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Saturday 22nd December Nuneaton Borough Away
Wednesday 26th December Bradford Park Avenue Home
Saturday 29th December Altrincham Home
Tuesday 1st January Bradford Park Avenue Away
Saturday 5th January Leamington Home (Emirates FA Cup 3)
Saturday 12th January Chester Away (Buildbase FA Trophy 2)
Saturday 19th January Chorley Away
Saturday 26th January Boston United Home (Emirates FA Cup 4)
Saturday 2nd February AFC Telford United Away (Buildbase FA Trophy 3)
Saturday 9th February Stockport County Home
Saturday 16th February FC United Of Manchester Away (Emirates FA Cup 5)
Saturday 23rd February Alfreton Town Home (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)
Saturday 2nd March Southport Home
Saturday 9th March Spennymoor Town Away
Saturday 16th March Curzon Ashton Home (Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi(1))
Saturday 23rd March Hereford Away (Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final(2))
Saturday 30th March York City Home
Saturday 6th April Brackley Town Away (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)
Saturday 13th April Ashton United Home
Saturday 20th April Blyth Spartans Away
Monday 22nd April Darlington Home
Saturday 27th April Kidderminster Harriers Away
Saturday 18th May Emirates FA Cup Final
Sunday 19th May Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Interested in joining the club as a sponsor? Check out our new opportunities for the upcoming season.

Don’t miss a kick of the action at Nethermoor with an affordable 18/19 Season Ticket – just £7 a game for adults and 47p for children!

The club are on a mission to bring #GuiseleyTogether by asking new and existing fans to back the lower priced model with a commitment to making football in Guiseley affordable for all the family. Adult season tickets are priced at only £150 compared to £240 last season, order yours online here.