UPDATED 2017/18 Squad Numbers

We can announce the squad numbers for our third season in the Vanarama National League.

New signings Reece Thompson, Joe Green, Callum McFadzean, Kayode Odejayi and Raul Correia take the number 9, 13, 15, 19 and 12 shirts respectively.

Academy graduates George Gomersall and Scott Smith will wear numbers 21 and 24 respectively.

Jonny Maxted moves to number 1 and Ash Palmer takes number 5.

James Wesolowski has also changed taking number 4 and Elliot Green number 14.

Tuesday’s four signings, Kevan Hurst, Lee Molyneux, Alex Purver and Frank Mulhern will wear 7, 11, 17 and 18 shirts respectively.

Any further arrivals will be handed numbers as and when they sign but, for now, the current squad list is below.

1.Jonny Maxted
2.Connor Brown
3.Danny Lowe
4.James Wesolowski
5.Ash Palmer
6.Jake Lawlor
7.Kevan Hurst
8.Will Hatfield
9.Reece Thompson
10.John Rooney
11.Lee Molyneux
12.Raul Correia
13.Joe Green
14.Elliot Green
15.Callum McFadzean
16.Will Wells
17.Alex Purver
18.Frank Mulhern
19.Kayode Odejayi
20.Marcus Williams
21.George Gomersall
22.Adam Lockwood
23.Danny East
24.Scott Smith
25.Rob Atkinson
26.Steve Dickinson